List of merchants

Here you will find a profile of the merchants who sell natureplus certified products and who can provide you with informed, competent advice. The list is organised according to the postcode. If you find that a merchant’s location is missing from the list, please let us know and we will be happy to update the list.

 

Your local merchant will be happy to let you know if your selected product is in stock.

Post code areas: A | CH-5 | CH-7 | CH-8 | D-0 | D-1 | D-2 | D-3 | D-4 | D-5 | D-6 | D-7 | D-8 | D-9 | F | I

Quester Baufstoffhandel GmbH

Heiligenstädter Straße 52
A - 1190 Wien

[T] 0043 (0) 50 1616-7 11
[F] 0043 (0) 50 1616-9 1121
[M] wien19baustoffe@quester.at
[I] www.quester.at


Schagerl - Filiale BADEN

Gewerbestraße 11
A - 2500 Baden bei Wien

[T] 0043(0)5 07500
[F] 0043-(0)2252-206126-50
[M] baden@depotverkauf.at
[I] www.depotverkauf.at


Schagerl - Filiale ST. PÖLTEN

Hugo von Hofmannsthal-Straße 6
A - 3100 Sankt Pölten

[T] 0043(0)2742 88099
[F] 0043-(0)2742-88099-99
[M] schagerl@tuerenlager.at
[I] www.tuerenlager.at


Schagerl - Zentrale

Hochbuchedt 1
A - 4040 Linz

[T] 0043(0)5 07500
[F] 0043 (0) 732 25 04 58 59
[M] linz@depotverkauf.at
[I] www.depotverkauf.at


Schagerl - Filiale Gunskirchen bei Wels

Nelkenstr. 10
A - 4623 Gunskirchen

[T] 0043(0)5 07500
[F] 43 (0) 732 25 04 58 59
[M] gunskirchen@depotverkauf.at
[I] www.depotverkauf.at


Schagerl - Filiale Salzburg

Furtmühlstraße 32
A - 5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg

[T] 0043(0)5 07500
[F] 0043 (0) 732 25 04 58 59
[M] salzburg@depotverkauf.at
[I] www.depotverkauf.at


Schagerl - Filiale Innsbruck

Archenweg 54
A - 6020 Innsbruck

[T] 0043(0)5 07500
[F] 43 (0) 732 25 04 58 59
[M] innsbruck@depotverkauf.at
[I] www.depotverkauf.at


Schagerl - Filiale Graz

Puchstraße 85
A - 8020 Graz

[T] 0043(0)5 07500
[F] 43 (0) 732 25 04 58 59
[M] graz@depotverkauf.at
[I] www.depotverkauf.at


Subscribe to our newsletter

The last web seminar of the series “Building Materials of the future” concluded with inspiring innovations that once picked up at a larger scale could...

[more]

Der diesjährige DGNB Tag der Nachhaltigkeit fand am 01.07.2021 statt und stand ganz im Zeichen innovativer Projekte, die aufzeigen, wie die dringend...

[more]

Im über 200 Jahre alten Palais Wunderlich können sich Feriengäste und Veranstaltungsteilnehmer nach stilvoller Sanierung mit ökologischen Materialien...

[more]

In einem offenen Brief an die Bauministerkonferenz fordern Architects for Future gemeinsam mit mehr als 20 Mitunterzeichner*innen eine Novellierung...

[more]

 

ADVERTISMENT